Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Featured Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Social Work Licensing Exam Preparation Course
3/3/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
3/7/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
3/21/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
4/4/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
4/18/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Salt Lake Branch
4/20/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 2-4 pm
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
5/2/2018
Location: Ivins    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
5/16/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
6/6/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
6/20/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
7/4/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
7/18/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
8/1/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
8/15/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
9/5/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

3/3/2018
Social Work Licensing Exam Preparation Course

Utah Chapter, NASW
University of Utah, College of Social Work Room 229
395 South 1500 East • SLC, UT 84112
Phone: 801-583-8855 • Email: office.naswUT@socialworkers.org