Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Featured Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
CEUs Near You: Southern Branch
11/1/2017
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
11/15/2017
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
CEUs Near You: Southern Branch
12/6/2017
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
12/20/2017
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
1/17/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
2/21/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
3/21/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
4/18/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
5/16/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
6/20/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
7/18/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
8/15/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
9/19/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
10/17/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: Utah County Branch
11/21/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 AM-Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

Utah Chapter, NASW
University of Utah, College of Social Work Room 229
395 South 1500 East • SLC, UT 84112
Phone: 801-583-8855 • Email: office.naswUT@socialworkers.org