Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Board of Directors
Share |

President:  Tammer Attallah, LCSW

Treasurer: Don Austin, LCSW

Secretary: Elise Hutchings, ACSW

Professional Standards Representative: Pat Berckman, LCSW

Liaison to Students: Joe Lamb

BSW Student Representative: Position Available

MSW Student Representative:
Position Available

At-Large Representatives

Gabriella Blanchard
Stephanie Harding, LCSW

Kristen Reisig, LCSW
Jania Sommers, LCSW
Joanne Yaffe, PhD

Branch Representatives

Northern Branch: Brett Bartruff, CSW

Salt Lake Branch: Jenna Christensen, MSW

Utah County/Central Utah Branch: Wendy Hendley, CSW, and Miriam Campbell, LCSW

Cedar City Branch: Kimball Weaver, LCSW

St. George Branch
: Kimi Endter, LCSW

School Representatives


Utah State University:

Weber State University
: Eddie Baxter

University of Utah:

MSW: Elise Pierce and Zach Hillyard

Brigham Young University
: Kelsely Hamstead and Drew Tycksen

Utah Valley University: Laura Gengler

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

Spring 2017 Tom Mulder Memorial Lunch and Lecture on LGBTQ Issues

Utah Chapter, NASW
University of Utah, College of Social Work Room 229
395 South 1500 East • SLC, UT 84112
Phone: 801-583-8855 • Email: