Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Featured Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by the Utah Chapter of NASW. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you would like a list of all upcoming NASW-approved continuing education workshops in the state of Utah, click here.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
CEUs Near You: Northern Branch
6/19/2019
Location: Layton, Utah   
 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
6/19/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Applying Neuroscience to Social Work Practice with Children and Adolescents
6/21/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 9:00 am-1:00 pm
 
CEUs Near You: Salt Lake Branch
6/21/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
7/17/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: St. George Branch
8/7/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
8/21/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: St. George Branch
9/4/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
9/18/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: St. George Branch
10/2/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
10/16/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: St. George Branch
11/6/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
11/20/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: St. George Branch
12/4/2019
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: 11:30-1:00
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
12/18/2019
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

Utah Chapter, NASW
University of Utah, College of Social Work Room 229
395 South 1500 East • SLC, UT 84112
Phone: 801-583-8855 • Email: office.naswut@socialworkers.org