Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASW
Featured Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
7/18/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
8/1/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
8/15/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
9/5/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
9/19/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
10/3/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
10/17/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
11/7/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
11/21/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
CEUs Near You: St. George Branch
12/5/2018
Location: St. George    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
CEU's Near You: Utah County Branch
12/19/2018
Location: Provo    Time: From 10:00 am-12:00 Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

Utah Chapter, NASW
University of Utah, College of Social Work Room 229
395 South 1500 East • SLC, UT 84112
Phone: 801-583-8855 • Email: office.naswut@socialworkers.org